Patrick Nielsen and Rudy Markussen!

His been beaten up, by my little brother and now he wants to meet me?  -Patrick Nielsen
His been beaten up, by my little brother and now he wants to meet me?
– Patrick Nielsen

There have been a hectic mood between the 2 boxers who escalated, when Rudy showed op to Patrick’s press konference.

There have been talked about a fight for a long while now, and now there have finally Ben set a date, for the 12 of December this year

It is no secret that Rudy have been out because of a ingury in almost 3 years now, and it is still unknown what shape he is in, but he is now getting matched whit the world famous Patrick Nielsen.

Patrick is whit no doubt the bookmakers favorite, at the upcoming fight, between the (garvede) Rudy Markussen, and his young rival Patrick Nielsen.

Patrick have raised his boxing level a lot the last few years, and have went a weight class up, and in the meantime Rudy haven’t been boxing in almost 3 years because of a sudden engury.

Oddest and Danske spil is sayin that: In the end, everything is depending on Rudys shape,

However Rudy has always been known for his hard punches, so Patrick have to be careful in the ring.

Despite of this, Patrick has a 80% chance of winning, the fight over his rival Rudy Markussen

Rudys age isn’t a benefi eather, so even whit 3 months of training, evaluates  Oddest that Patrick will be the favorite of the game

Rudy can talk all what he wants, but now he has to stand up for his words.

He called me out, he enertupted my press conference and he will be sorry,

I am to fast, to strong and to good. Rudy is just an old caveman, and the 12 of December, I am gonna send him back to his cave, says Patrick to “Ekstra bladet”

 

Rudy answers back whit the following:

This fight is coming on the perfect time for me. I hope for Patrick that he is training really hard, because I have been preparing for a long while, and I will be 100% ready.

Patrick is 24 years old and have been fighting 28 fights with 27 victories

Rudy is 38 years old and have been fighting 42 fights with 39 victories

Written by  Henrik stumpe

d

Leave a comment